top of page

2024 Celebrity Author Gala

Thank you for a festive, informative,
and sold out Gala for 2024!



Featured Authors

David Baldacci: NYT bestselling author and AIBF Honorary Chair

John Grisham: NYT expert storyteller and author of forty-seven consecutive #1 bestsellers
James Ponti: NYT bestselling author of three Middle Grade book series

Terah Shelton Harris: author, librarian, and writer of Southern fiction with bittersweet endings

Eileen Meyer: AIBF repeat AIS Author; writer of picture books and poetry

Kevin Powers: National Book Award finalist, American fiction writer, poet, and Iraq War veteran

Deborah Royce: Television and Film Actress, author of critically-acclaimed thrillers

James Spooner: Graphic novelist, illustrator, filmmaker, and cofounder of the Afropunk Festival

More event photos can be found here!

Proceeds benefit AIBF's literacy programs in Northeast Florida.

bottom of page