Amelia Island Book Festival Organization

The Amelia Island Book Festival is a Florida registered 501 (c)3 nonprofit organization supported by the community through financial donations. 

The Festival does not have full time employees, however, it does, from time to time, contract out services such as accounting and technology management.​  

 

Organization members are all local residents, and several are also authors.

Several long-time supporters who are dedicated to AIBF’s mission of promoting literacy have been named as AIBF Ambassadors. 

Honorary Chairman

 

David Baldacci

Board Officers

President: Paige Foery

president@ameliaislandbookfestival.org

Secretary: Deborah Mason

secretary@ameliaislandbookfestival.org

Treasurer: Crawford Ward

treasurer@ameliaislandbookfestival.org

Organization Staff

Accounting: Jim Avery

accounting@ameliaislandbookfestival.org

Technical Director: Robert Foery

techdirector@ameliaislandbookfestival.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Kim Halpin

volunteers@ameliaislandbookfestival.org

Assistant: Meghan Maranto

assistant@ameliaislandbookfestival.org